Menu: [ Expand ] [ Contract ]

  ESWC Conference Series > About

The European Semantic Web Conference series presents the latest results in research and application in Semantic Web technologies and is the major meeting ground for researchers and practitioners.

Scientific Steering Committee of the European Semantic Web Conference Series

Guus Schreiber - the Chairman of the Steering Committee (Vrije University Amsterdam, Netherlands).


John Davies (British Telecom, UK)
John Domingue (Open University, UK)
Jerome Euzenat (Inria, France)
Dieter Fensel (DERI Innsbruck, Austria)
Fausto Giunchiglia (University of Trento, Italy)
Asuncion Gomez Perez (University of Madrid, Spain)
Riichiro Mizoguchi (Osaka University, Japan)
Rudi Studer (University of Karlsruhe, Germany)
York Sure (University of Karlsruhe, Germany)
Mathias Weske (Potsdam University, Germany)


03 - 07 June | 2007 | Innsbruck | Austria